Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you…

Inside Sanlam

  • Email the Editor

    insidesanlam@sanlam.co.za

Group Communication

  • Pearl Majola

    Head: Group Communication
  • Call:

    011 778 6305
  • Email:

    pearl.majola@sanlam.co.z

Sanlam Investments

  • Sonia Jamoulle

    Head: Communications
  • Call:

    021 950 2999
  • Email:

    SoniaJ@sanlaminvestments.com

Sanlam Private Wealth

  • Marguerite Moody

  • Call:

    021 950 2986
  • Email:

    MargueriteM@privatewealth.sanlam.co.za

Sanlam Emerging Markets

  • Marga Scheffler

  • Call:

    021 947 9989
  • Email:

    Marga.Scheffler@sanlam.co.za

Sanlam Employee Benefits

  • Caroline Dibakaone

  • Call:

    021 947 9525
  • Email:

    Caroline.Dibakaone@sanlam.co.za

Sanlam Personal Finance

  • Esann de Kock

    Senior Manager: Communication
  • Call:

    (021) 947-5435
  • Email:

    Esann.dekock@sanlam.co.za

Sanlam Personal Finance

  • Ingrid Smith

    Communications Coordinator
  • Call:

    (021) 947-3607
  • Email:

    Ingrid.smith@sanlam.co.za

Glacier by Sanlam

  • Anna-Louise Hull

    Communications Specialist
  • Call:

    (021) 917 9150
  • Email:

    anna-louise.hull@glacier.co.za

Glacier by Sanlam

  • Michelle Scurr

    Communications Specialist
  • Call:

    (021) 917-9016
  • Email:

    michelle.scurr@glacier.co.za

Sanlam Sky Solutions

  • Elmi Gous

    Communications Specialist
  • Call:

    (011) 359-7867
  • Email:

    elmi.kemp@sanlamsky.co.za

Leave us a message